Whisper .......

 ......... Wednesday.

He looks rather fine here too ....

Got a flying start on my "mission" this morning - out of the house at 05.00 - walked back in at 10.30am ...... a full days work and it's not even lunch time yet!!  Excellent.

After being jumped all over by Mister Whisper (you'd have thought I had been away for months and not hours) he sat next to Himself on the sofa and the light coming through the window just looked good.

To be honest I thought I would capture more of his face but the camera settings must have been a little skewed (nothing to do with my inability of course!!) and it came out like this - I quite like it.
A lucky happenstance! (isn't that just a wonderful word?)

Mr Woodpecker says thank you for all your comments and stars yesterday ............ and Mister Whisper sends you all a big Wednesday Woof!

~ Anni ~ 

Yay!  Have actually managed to post "on the day" and before noon!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.