iFonography

By RichD

A pox is upon us.

I've been feeling lethargic since the start of the week (back, legs, arms aching, no oomph!) but couldn't pinpoint what it was that I thought was wrong with me. Anyway, O woke yesterday complaining of similar symptoms. He and I had a lazy day sprawled on the sofa. Then, in the afternoon, I noticed spots appearing on his chest and by evening it was obvious that he had chicken pox!

This morning he is well on the way to being covered but is very determined not to scratch them (although how long he is able to resist temptation will be dependent on itchiness I suppose).

I thought that a medical textbook style blip might be a bit off-putting this early in the day so I used Snapspeed to see whether I could create a lunar effect. In the end I used Diptic to weld both together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.