Imagination and interpretation

Sunset photo again. Hope you don't mind.

What I'd like to draw your attention is my imagination/interpretation is different from Emily's.

I said it looked like a shark but she argued that there were no teeth but a tongue in the mouth.

Now, judges, please.

PS: Thanks for your concern - Sore reduced heavily but I lost my voice - and it was the International Staff Coffee Morning that I attended as both international staff myself and professional service team. Imagine how could a language professional (so to speak) welcomes people without voice?! Right, there were body languages - smiles, gestures and handshakes that made it happen. Let alone that I brought my laptop to play the Tandem Language Exchange promotion video onsite.

No worry, I'm not withered yet and I have moved my tomorrow's class to the following week - neither does the student feel well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.