Life. Through my lens.

By CMOS

BOOM!

A car crashes into a building on the set of Warner Bros Movie World®

I will never forget the first time we saw this stunt show. My son at the time was fully engrossed in the show and was believing every second of it. When one of the cars broke in half he was absolutely devastated and looked at me with an angry face proclaiming, "They've ruined that car Daddy!"
Then at the end of the show when the building explodes he was scrambling up the grand stand. It was all I could do with one hand to hold him back from trying to escape up through the rows of seats. The look of sheer horror on his face. As far as he was concerned, the show had gone horribly wrong and we were all about to burn alive. I was clinging onto the back of his shirt and he just about pulled me off my seat while my hand was losing grip through going weak as I was laughing so hard. Ahhhhh, good times, good times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.