Fifty Shades Of Autumn

I came home at midnight last night after a great evening out with my ex-colleagues, whom I worked with 8 years ago.

When I came home I started packing.... Oh yes I did!!! Because today the boys and I are going to Jylland to take part in Clicker Expo Europe, which is held in Denmark this year. I am so excited and the count down has been on for weeks! 

Helle and I traveled to England 2 years ago to experience a Clicker Expo and it was amazing. I can't wait to go again. 

We may however not have internet access from there, so I might not be blipping again until Sunday evening or Monday morning. 

When I had packed most of my stuff, I edited a video of Gollum, which we filmed during our training earlier on the day. You can see it here. He is a clever little lad.

It was 3 am before I got to bed.

And at 11 am, I have packed the rest of my stuff and walked dog. I need a grooming session with Hero now. He coat looks embarrassing and needs sorting before we go. 

See you some time...
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.