Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Day Ten.

So, it's over half way, she'll be home in just over a week! Next thursday, c'mon time, hurry up.

I love her so much it's horrible not being able to chillax with her by my side. Awh, come home Beffan I need you. :( I was sitting this morning just thinking about her and how much I love and miss her, reading through the letters saved as documents on my computer, today she will read her last one, I hope she doesn't miss me too much for the next eight days. :'( Awh.

But when she returns home, everything will be alright again, I just feel super alone.

This is Callum and me, last night was good! We got drunk, and sat around talking about life and such. We weren't stupidly drunk, which was good, and there's still a chunk of alcohol left for another time. I did spend a good amount of the night just thinking about Bethan though, I rambled to him about how perfect she is, then realised I should probably hush because i'd been talking for ages. I hope she texts me today, time is going so slow, I want my girl home.

~

i'm in trouble, i'm an addict
i'm addicted to this girl,
she's got my heart tied in a knot,
and my stomach in a whirl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.