Abstract Thursday 70

I have also backblipped yesterday's Here yet again! ....... which should give you a clue ...... do hope you will have a look :-)

So pleased to see that Ingeborg will be taking over hosting this great challenge from 17th November ..... it is such fun faffing!

I wonder if anyone knows what this started out as? If you cannot guess a hint is in the extras :-)

Also an extra of tonight's beautiful sky at sunset :-)

Needless to say I have faffed around with it a bit! Do hope you like the result! :-)

For those interested: I used an 'Old Masters' filter, fragmentation (thanks CraftyLady for that idea), solarized it & then added a stained glass effect!

Sorry to those of you that I haven't managed to catch up with today ..... I will do so tomorrow!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.