NBD...

NBD by me anyway.  Continuing my week of finding things to do outwith the normal that is tended to be curtailed by everyday life.  

Kids off to school and I headed out the skatepark.  I think I really need to get my skate leg muscles back in order and trying to skate in a force 10 hooley isn't really gonna help matters.

On the way back I passed the Inverkeithing Cemetery that I always thought would make an interesting wee saunter.  I always had this photo in mind but it would probably take more organisation that I could willingingly muster.  The photo is of someone skating on the top floor of the Park and Ride multi storey, taken from above it on the hill which is accessed from the cemetery.  I didn't have the skater or proper equipment but it was an interesting hike to get up to the top where I found myself at the top of the cliffs you see on your right as you come off the bridge north bound.

A bit of nippy trudge through a lot of undergrowth but worth it for the view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.