Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Apical delta

I spent quite a while today at the dentist for further treatment to the root canal of one of my teeth. Today we found out that I have an apical delta - I hope you are impressed! And here's a picture of it: if you look carefully, you should be able to see something like a white Christmas tree below the horizontal mid-line, about two-fifths from the left side of the picture. That  may be the explanation for the difficulty in treating the root canal - I've been along a fair number of times and nothing has improved much so far. Today it was treated more aggressively  (ouch!) - hope it will produce results!

The other notable thing today was the Bake-off final. I was pleased that the feisty Candice won, she always went the extra mile. And that of course is probably the end of the Bake-off as we know and love it - how sad, life won't be quite the same ever again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.