TOGETHER!!! :D

This morning my plane landed in South-Africa. I was quite excited when I landed. My boy send me a text back he was on his way to the airport, jippie!! :D

Then.... I waited at the airport at the arrivals hall.. because they got lost on their way to the airport :P And then.... we ran towards each other and baaaammm... we were hugging!! :D (and yes there was an actual bam from us crashing into each other ;p)

At the airport, I also got to meet some of the people he hung out with for the past weeks. After having food with some of them, we (or rather he) said his goodbyes to the rest and we went to our hostel for the night.

As his birthday was last week, I prepared a gift for him. Part of this entailed asking his friends, family and other people he knows to send him (or rather me, his parents or his sister) a card to congratulate them. I combined over 40 cards in this box (note the look of the Dutch mailbox) and gave it to him. He was quite happy with it!! Thanks everyone for all the lovely messages!! :)

The start of a great holiday TOGETHER :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.