A little Tree Frog

Most of our little Tree Frogs are green, but a few are this brown color. It seems like the brown ones are bigger (but they are still tiny).....I wonder if they change color as they grow older. I will have to research that.

Today was another busy day in the office; payroll checks, commission checks and bonus figuring. I must admit that I wait until the last minute and  I have to spend all day to get everything done; I suppose I could work a little every day, but I don't do that like I used to. I think I am so done with working.....I wish my husband would simply quit and I wish the boys would figure out how they will carry on without me in the office. I know, I know......I could refuse to do it at all.......but I can't seem to let go and let my sons figure it out. I think I need to set a deadline when they have to have it figured out. I am fearful.....but why? 

Thanks again for visiting and for your kind comments. Also, thanks for listening to me rant on and on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.