blankety blank...

|||

(my ever so tiny and irritating computer...died yesterday...no notice...just went!...not a goodbye nothing!...after all these years together...a crap day in many ways...in fact, computer's death is pretty  symbolic!?... decided to buy a new one there and then...love at first sight... price was brilliant...good looking...took "it"home...out of the box - AKA undressed...everything went smoothly until i asked "it" to perform without the plug ...didn' t last 30 minutes...sorry...useless...had to return it...luckily now they allow me to use my memory stick at the library so...here i am...backblipping...dedication is my middle name...)





“The page is long, blank, and full of truth. When I am through with it, it shall probably be long, full, and empty with words.”
Jack Kerouac


(see you soon!!...)


|||
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.