Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

100 Blips!

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well! :)

Today is my 100th Blip! So let me explain...
-The 1 is made up of my first 5 Blips
-The first 0 is made up of some of my favourite Blips
-The second 0 is made up of Aviation things, because that's what I want to do when I'm older.
-The bottom is made up of Family & Friends, because without them, none of this would be possible. (The last person on the right is Bianka!)

I want to thank everyone who has looked at my photos, especially my subscribers who are awesome! You guys are the best! I really enjoy being on Blip - Everyone on here is so nice, and we're all united by our love of photography. I enjoy looking at the world through other peoples eyes, and I hope you've enjoyed seeing it through mine!

I'm planning to stay on here for a very long time. I'll try and stay on here throughout the rest of my school time, which is another 3 years. I'll be taking you all on the mysterious journey which is my life.

Once again, thank you to everyone who has been with me for the past 4 months. Through the good and bad, there's always someone with wise words.

I'll thank you all one last time, and I'll leave today by saying:

"A journey of a thousand miles begins with one simple step" - Lao Tzu

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.