Leap

It was only when the dog's paws were included in my Thank Shoes blip a couple of days ago that I realised I hadn't blipped her previously.

An enthusiast at large, she is a girl's best friend.

I took some cute pictures of her sitting obediently, but she chose this one of her leaping out of the wheat at me, saying it suited her personality better and why would any dog sit when it could leap at the camera with a stick?

I explained that due to her speed and the camera settings the image was blurred. She said life is always a blur at 120 miles and hour.

I guess she is right.

Right now she is leaning on the CAPS LOCK KEY of my laptop, which is her latest trick, because she knows it gains my attention. She's telling me it's walkies time and then we're going for a curry. - Well not her but some other friends and I. Nice.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.