Raving Beauties

I did a spinning class this morning then went for a swim. It felt good to swim. Haven't swam for nearly a week.
We then went to visit the school where my friend teaches. The children were putting on a little play. They are 5 year olds. So sweet. They loved and were fascinated by our accents.
We then took of to the Halloween shop to buy an outfit or this evening as we were at a Halloween ball. Don't we look beautiful. I'm on the right.
Great night. There was an auction to raise money for the uni my son Tom goes to. I didn't buy anything even though I did bid. I was fascinated by the auctioneers. They talk so quickly. Apparently the guys they use do the cattle auctioning so they very good at their job.
A really good night.

I'll post yesterday's blip when I can upload my photos from my camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.