Christmas Crafts

I started my day by doing a little baking and then meeting Birgit for our Friday lunch.  

We had the most amazing lentil soup today. The seasoning was just right and it was wonderfully thick. I really enjoyed it.

Among other things we ended up talking about my rock collection and the little rock garden I had made. Birgit asked that I take a photo of it and send it to her.

Having taken the photo made think it was time to put together a little fairy garden using things I already had. I still need to add to it but it's a start.

I am excited today as well since I found these great foil truffle cases.  Scary what you get excited about when you get older!

This evening I began working on my Christmas crafts as there's lots of them and not much time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.