BowBelle

By BowBelle

Four years of Blipping

Well, as I mentioned earlier this month, I have reached my four years of consecutive blipping and I am now going to step off the conveyor belt (or is that treadmill) and remove myself from the daily worry of what I can find to photograph.

Don't worry, I shall not be disappearing completely - I shall still be posting photographs as and when I take them - just not every day. I will also be stopping by to look at your journals every now and then - so play nicely!

I have really appreciated meeting and getting to know you all and I certainly don't want to lose touch with such a lovely group of people. So today, I have done a collage of some of my photos of the last few years. Happy Blipping, buddies! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.