The shy blipper

Not him - me. 
I thoroughly enjoyed my first blip meet today. It was great to meet fellow blippers that I've followed and admired for a long time and new ones too. It initially seemed strange to meet people who you know bits about and who create great pictures and yet never spoken to but also immediately familiar too. It was great fun!
Although I'm not too bothered about having my photo taken I'm not a fan of being blipped - hence the shyness and copious offering to take blip meet pictures for other people. However, with so many cameras around I've probably been snapped somewhere!
The guy I've blipped was just a passer by, desperately trying to avoid the melee of blippers and snapping of cameras.
I've added extras: 1 - blipmeeting in the making - can you spot them?, 2 long shot on the High Level Bridge, and 3 - non shy blippers congregating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.