Eldest and youngest in the family

My eldest Granddaughter Kirsty with her neice who is my youngest Great Granddaughter Amelia. This was taken the other day in hospital but Amelia Rose is now home. See also extra pic.
Had a busy day sorting out the garage, not finished yet by a long chalk, I have been cutting up cardboard boxes which we seem to have accumulated just in case anything has to be returned, but they are years old so have to go, now the Green bin is full to the top. One day we may even get the car into the garage, mmm ..... no not much hope of that.
It's been a mild day and nice to work outside. Unfortunately I have got a nasty cold but being outdoors in the fresh air is always a good thing I always think as long as you don't get a chill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.