This old friend called fog

We used to get so much fog when I was a child, it was probably mixed with smoke to be fair, alot of which has gone now but I was quite pleasantly surprised this morning to see such a foggy complexion to the day.

Back to school thankfully it went rather smoothly. Child #2 was told she will be doing violin, so more lessons afoot. Maybe this time I will play properly and stop trying to be clever, which I am clearly not in the world of violins.

A very muggy day and I am looking forward to some sleep very shortly, once I have turfed out some Raro people from my living room, we are promised a show at some point.

'Highlight' of the day had to be when I collected the numberoneson from the childminders. He had been without nappy all day I picked him up asked if he had done a pipi (at this point it is worth noting that he mistakes pipi for caca) and he oltd me he had at which point I inspected his pants only to find I was holding his solid pipi ....

To paraphrase, he's going without now, it might take some time.

21°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.