Aniek

By Aniek

Our buiding / work

Days drawing shorter, so our building on campus is already lit up beautifully today at the end of the day. Lots of work these days and it hard to wrap my head around all the very many things that need to be done and how to prioritize. The move back to Europe is coming up, but it is still unclear when exactly that is going to happen - and I am working with two alternative plans for that reason. I hope we will have some clarity very soon. This uncertainty and the over-full days are also reflected by my blipping as you might have noticed - I backblip more often than not for now, but that is the only way to keep going. Also, some of you (you know who you are!) I have been wanting to answer personally for the longest time but I haven't had the peace of mind. Please know you are on my mind. Hugs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.