Curiouser & curiouser...

By turningbull

Fennel Seeds

Felt totally wiped out all day today. Although to be fair everyone seemed to be in the same boat, and the conclusion was drawn that it was the Wednesday slump. Luckily I didn't have a manic workload, and I even managed to get a short lesson in the cartillagenousity of fish, so the day wasn't wasted!

Came home and managed a half-assed attempt round the short running route, then made a steak pie with mashed potatoes and peas for the ultimate comfort dinner. If I don't sleep well tonight I'm going to sue someone!

The fennel seeds have no significance, other than I didn't take my camera out with me again today, and they were one of the few, unblipped yet blippable items in my flat. Promise to take the camera out tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.