Celebrations

Today I've reached my 1000th blip, and what a journey it's been not missed one day, it's not always been easy but as always been enjoyable.
What a community it is, met, not physically but some great new friends whose comments are always encouraging and I thank you for all your comments, stars and hearts, seen some unbelievable and fantastic photos over this time.
I always strive to put something different every day as you may have noticed over this time I like early morning photos, it makes we want to get up and go and look for something that not only do I like but I hope you do to.
I work in partnership with my wife, I take the photos and she picks the one I put on blipfoto, I like to get a different opinion than that of mine, it's not always what I like but what someone else might like.
I've taken today a place where people might celebrate a special occasion and it's one of the newest pub and restaurant in Newport and it's on the dual carriageway ( new bypass ) between Newport and Magor,
So once again I thank you all for your blipfoto friendship over the last 1,000 days for your encouraging comments, here's to the next 1,000 days and beyond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.