live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

When..

The new week is on the way...
And the new month almost there..
Wow..the time does fly so fast!!

The sun shone this morning, but not for long..the dark and gloomy clouds came, the rain also came...

Before the rain came around 2.30pm, i went to the motorcycle shop, to do monthly service to my motorcycle. I waited 45minutes, and my motorcycle is ready to go. The drizzle is coming when I finished at the bike shop. then I went to the salon, it's time to indulge myself by cutting hair and doing hair spa.
Got a new hair cut, and feel so relax after the massage.

Then i went back home, before that i stopped by to tahu goreng sumedang, i bought some fried tofu, and fried bananas, the snack evening...

Hope you have a lovely day, blipchums! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.