Fungus No 3

This has popped up under a bush in the garden, looks interesting!!!
 
The day started with enthusiasm. A trip to the gym for R, B & me to do a session, as P ran the 11 miles to join us.  I worked on the bike and treadmill, and watched the TV at the same time. I saw the end of the Beechgrove Garden and picked up some tips from the text on the screen. By the time I’d move to the treadmill it was Saturday Kitchen Best Bites, but I couldn’t get any text (must remember to take some earphones next time). Watching the program without sound is interesting when you watch the non verbal’s and body language!!! Tells you more than the words that they are speaking.
 
I came home with great plans of what I was going to do, but haven’t really got into gear yet. Well it is Sunday afternoon :0) The list can wait until tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.