Back in black and white

Well it has been just over a month since my "last" blip. I thought long and hard about returning or not returning, however when the membership email arrived I decided to try and give it another year and signed up right away. I certainly need a new challenge and I have decided that I will try for a year in black and white (unless I ever manage to get a Kingfisher). I had already started doing a mono project on another site so whilst I have not been posting I have taken a daily shot and will backblip to keep my journal unbroken. I had thought about just posting now and again, but I do like the daily challenge. I have found it quite a challenge seeing the world in mono and I hope this year will allow me to improve. I also found it quite difficult finding time to comment so will probably turn my comments off at some point to take the pressure off.

So I am returning with a mono swan and will backblip a variety of shots from the month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.