My Photography On Display

Pictured from left to right: Fred, Inger, Pete. 

Inger very kindly offered the walls of Oakley Grange Farm Cafe to display some of my work. Fred and Pete came along this evening to help me hang the canvases that you see on the wall behind them.

We're all delighted with the impact. I've left greetings cards for Inger to offer for sale, and she says she'll get my other prints hung, somehow.

A most pleasing achievement for an extremely dull day.

So, if you're in the area, call in at Oakley Grange Farm cafe for a bite to eat, coffee, tea, cake, organic wine etc, and lots of lovely foods in the deli. The top of the hill at Hathern just up the Shepshed Road from the traffic lights on the A6. The cafe has a lovely ambience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.