Sunday Sport.....

Woke up in L's bed this morning a little delicate after last nights whisky tasting. I won a bottle of blended from Kingsbarnes Distillery in the 'raffle'.

L was sleeping in our bed with MrsT trying to shake off the last of the jet lag.

L had the mini olympics at the Dolphins swim club early afternoon and I was one if the volunteer timekeepers.

It was a lot of fun. Team China came second.

Afterwards we went for coffee and a catch up with good friends D&D as their kid A was also swimming.

After dinner I resumed Sunday night ten pin bowling with the FiL.

Managed to average 161 over 6 games so was well happy considering I haven't played for 4-5 weeks.

This is a shot of one of the Skittles players on the other lane. I don't fancy this game much!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.