DaveyTrain

By DaveyTrain

Wine

This is a cheeky little red with a fruity complex and hints of brake fluid...

This is the kind of stuff that after only one small glass, you wake up the next day like you've had a major night on the tiles.

As Dean Martin once said: "You haven't drunk too much wine if you can still lie on the floor without holding on".

When you are a connoisseur such as myself, and your refined palette dictates you buy the best, I find my local Aldi store has a wonderful horrible range of fine awful wine at only $2.49 a bottle.

Today was going to be the day when I missed my first blip. But after I'd been in bed for about ten minutes, I couldn't help myself. I had a gnawing sensation that wasn't Jeanine, and had to get up and find something to blip.

I guess this is better than nothing. Just...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.