Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Hammock Fight

Two girls of my team, fighting about who should be in the hammock.
Guess who won..


I can't believe this is already the last day of camp. I don't want it to be over yet..
And I am not the only one. All of my team members wanted to stay, and all of the kids as well. But we couldn't :(
So we gave the kids the best goodbye we could: Screaming their names and weaving like crazy as they were leaving.
We did the same to our team members after we clean up and evaluated the whole week.

It was a crazy week with lots of sun (a little bit to much), a wonderful group of 18 kids, an amazing team of 12 people, laughs, dance, games, running around, splashing water, doctor visits, black stripes, push ups, dots and black magic.

I am so looking forward to the reunion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.