So we may be a bit early on the apple picking, but the weather was perfectly cool, and everyone needed some fresh air. It still amazes me how fortunate we are to live here. I did my best to explain to the kids that most people pay to pick at a farm or go to camp to have the kind of experiences we do...and we just walk out our front door.

What a splendid morning we had in the orchard.

On another note...1000 days. Wow, who would have thought?! Such an inspiring place we have here, and an amazing bunch of people. I wish I could have a look and comment into each one of your lives just a bit more often, but our life has taken off at full speed. I guess 3 kids, 2 dogs, chickens, 3 businesses in the family, and a bit of fun here and there will do that to you.

An enormous thank you to all of you. And of course to Joe and Blipcentral,, for without you, we wouldn't be here.

Until tomorrow, blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.