hannahstar

By hannahstar

This is a weird photo but I wanted to write about today and this the only photo I could take by the time I realized I didn't have any photos today!

So, I met up with Grace in the morning, met her at the bus stop and we went and bought some things for lunch. Then we went back to the house and had lunch and chatted. Then we went for a walk by the river and chatted some more!
By then it was time for Grace to go home so I went with her for tea before going to kids club. We left at about 3ish bit didn't get to her house until 4:15ish as we had to wait at least half an hour for the bus!
Once we got to her house we made me a pizza and then we all had dinner about 5ish. Grace ended up coming with us to kids club as Sarah was too tired.

Once we got to kids club I started feeling really ill.... and consequently spent the whole of kids club (about 2 hours) being sick in the toilets. :( :( It was rather grim, but Grace kept rushing in to check up on me and even cleared everything up for me!
Then, as my parents were away the Steed's took me back to their house and looked after me a lot. Grace let me sleep in her room and they really took care of me. I realized how blessed I am to have such amazing people in my life, who treat me not just as a friend but as a member of their family! ❤︎ ❤︎ ❤︎ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.