Yes

Yes, I did , actually for once, take some other shots that I really liked today, and yes, I have blipped a very similar images to this one several times before, and yes, this is just a snap with my phone through a closed window at 16.40 - but, well, wow. What a beautiful day, Istanbul, . You are beautiful and oh, so very, very blue. 

Yes, I did get feedback from my supervisor having sent him my dissertation Intro and Literature Review last Thursday, and yes, I am delighted to say that the comments were very positive. Hurrah!

Yes, we are all concerned that the US Consulate in Istanbul has sent ALL their employees' dependents back home following announcements at the weekend that made the international news.  So, yes, we had a security meeting after school today about what this means for us. All is well. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.