Sunset on All Hallows' Eve.

I'm not really a happy cat tonight! We had some guisers come to the front door and they didn't just knock, there must have been a few of them and they all battered on the door. Well, us three cats took off en masse and all four of us tried to get out the cat flap at the same time. I gave myself a right sore nose.

There were too many noisy people outside so we weren't out long, but just as we came in, some fireworks started. The black cats don't care, they went upstairs to sleep but Sheba and I , already spooked by the rammy at the door, are reallÅ· unsettled now and hiding behind the chair. Why are humans so noisy?

I almost forgot, the blip today is of the sunset from the Yetholm Road. I hope you are all having a more peaceful night than we are, lots of love, JJ.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.