id:FOR

By FOR

EH1 1BQ - the drawing and the artist

This young artist is usually drawing near the Princes Mall. Today was drawing a beautiful figure of Marilyn Monroe. I took his drawing a few days ago and that was not good like the picture - nothing special I think that you will understanding to me now. What I mean ;).

So today when I was looking for some tourist which making a photos on your smartphones and cameras and after few minutes while of thinking I asked him to pose for a moment. He was agreed with that. I have just climbed the wall over him and took the blip. MM looked very nice from highest view but unfortunatelly I got my "50" glass so that´s the result. Another portrait.

I remember this drawing for one moment in the evening when rain was starting to fall. Like the different kind of mandala. This guy drawn MM which was probably washed up with rain this evening.

I hope that today he found more pounds in his pocket.

It´s about FRINGE too, I think ;)

Btw. another beatboxer was on High Street - near St. Giles cathedral, That was good too. I hope that everybody enjoing another day at Fringe fest here in EDI.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.