Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Give me your scariest faces!!!!!

A busy, busy day and problems work wise meant I was late dashing off out for camera club this evening.  It was to be a talk on lighting with speed lights, which I was looking forward to .. I would have loved it I'm sure..... not that I know what speed lights are??????
Anyway got there and I saw through the window that the talk had already started, so not wanting to interrupt I stomped walked back home again :(  
On the way back, a neighbourly witch jumped out at me......"would you like a treat she kindly said" (What a lovely witch I thought!) "Yes, yes I would like a treat very much" said I..... so a packet of love hearts for me - reeeesult :)) (And possibly a blip for another day).  
"Do you mind if I take your photo?"  Whips camera out.....
"Absolutely not"
"Scariest faces then!"
Don't you just love, lovely strangers!  Not the best photo I know but oh those faces!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.