Happy Hallowe'en

Zebedee had any round for most of the day and I had quite a bit of housework to do and admin know that half term is over.
This year the boys pretty much organised themselves for Halloween, Gulliver had a big gang of friends come round all dressed up and went off trick-or-treating and then they went round to someone else's house and watched The Shining and ate sweets.
Zebedee also had a load of blokes come round and they all went out till about 10.30.
They really are also massive now, at one point there were about 12 of them getting ready to leave, just huge.
Max set up the smoke machine by the door and I put on the Grim Reaper suit and enjoyed answering the door to all the little children.
Max and I watched Damian.
Simon Spillsbury and his colleague Jacob turned up about nine with chocolate's for us, they are staying the night because tomorrow they are demonstrating a virtual reality machine at Kingston University, they set it up in the living room and we all had great fun going on rollercoasters and shooting soldiers with a bow and arrow and then Zebedee and Max had a go in the virtual art room. It's amazing that the kit.

So I'm afraid I'm not going to be buying a Blip membership, I know we are now with the new company et cetera but the fact is I've spent a large amount of money in the past on several lifetime membership's and also yearly memberships and I just don't really wanna spend any more money on it. This will mean that my collages will have unappealing thumbnails but hey it seems you can't have everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.