Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Round the bend…...

…….and to the right was our very first house……loved those sycamores….. except maybe at this time of year when it rained and the fallen leaves used to turn into a slithery mush……

Oh, and on the subject of slithery mushes, I've just made a panful out of miscellaneous fridge slurry (see extra)…..I think it MIGHT end up as some sort of mutant chilli……

EDIT : Belated reminder because I'd forgotten…..no doubt it's an age thing…..luckily they've just sent me an email, so watch your language;-)
Between 01 November 2016 and 31 December 2016  I will be participating in some research being conducted at Lancaster University, UK. A researcher will be observing my posts and comments and has asked me to let you know that this means they will also see what you are posting and commenting but will not record any information about you. For more information, please see http://bit.ly/2dvvb5G

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.