Fliegenpilz

All-Saints'-Day is a holiday here and it was very welcome!
Still not feeling too good, but it was nice and sunny outside and I was telling myself if can go to work I can go for walks! And that's what I did, but only a short one.
This fly agaric only looked good from one side; on the other half someone had done some chewing. It wasn't me. Reminds me of what I read in (yesterdays?) newspaper about someone not far from here eating one on purpose to make the world look brighter. I don't know how far he got with his bright world before he ended up in hospital.

On a different matter: From today on I will not be a full member anymore. I explained it already - you can only pay the membership fee with a creditcard. My German bankcard is not a creditcard and Voila! here goes my membership.
Thank you (you know who) for the offer to help me out, but I think I will give the free membership a try and see how far it gets me.
Only one heart a day (that will be difficult), but I will be sprinkling stars as usual....

18:00; 11°C 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.