Chick Flick

By Flick

I love Cheese And Pineapple

Another Christmas Party! This time down at the sports centre, what a hoot. At one point in real danger of having hysterics laughing, people were so funny.

On the way home late I dropped something into a friend just in time to hear her ghost throw something across the kitchen. I was so glad to come home to Ed and James and NOT an empty house.

Then Blipfoto made it's announcement and I have been thinking about that ever since... well thats a lie because I have been asleep on the sofa for most of the evening... but those bits when I have been awake.
Shy home for the Xmas Hols now which is a good thing because I haven't bought anything yet (except presents) and the guests list is increasing daily aaagh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.