Rose Hip

Not at all sure about this as I certainly don’t see or smell anything on his hip. I would notice this stuff.

He says that they crush these flowers and make stuff that used to be considered grrreat for pups (small humans) but these days it is rumoured to be good for Arthur Itus  ( this is when someone called Arthur keeps making a nuisance of himself)  Altho I am not sure what you are supposed to do except throw him into a Rose hip bush…..Ouch!
Right?

Anyway the stupid  fireworks season started in full flight last night and altho they are only available for sale for 3 days the nicer folk in this world stock up bigtime so they can celebrate their drunkenness to the world at 2.00 AM which will cause me to panic, which will wake up The Boss, who will utter soothing words until they stop or blow themselves up which ever comes first.
I don’t want to be a “Spoil Sport” but I see little benefit in the chaos that Guy Faulks brings (except to the folk that sell them) as every year we have hospitalisations, random fires and other damage and us DOGS HATE IT!!!!!!!
AND most modern societies have banned private fireworks years ago.

Anyway I must go look for my “Thunder Jacket” which is kinda helpful and sorta like a continuous cuddle. 


Tuss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.