photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 307 of 366 - The Winding Road!

The image today was taken late this morning in the countryside between Coventry and Kenilworth. The view is looking down the winding country lane from the top of the hill next to Cryfield Grange farmhouse.

The photo was taken using the app ProCamera on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Snapseed to edit the photo. I Cropped the picture and applied the Tonal Contrast preset. I then boosted the Contrast, Saturation, Ambiance and Shadows. I then decreased the Highlights and Warmth. I finally added a Vignette to the image. Next I used the app Painteresque to apply a custom version of the Painteresque 2 preset. Finally I used PhotoToaster to add the Recover Highlights preset, the Vibrant FX and a Small Dark Vignette. I then applied the Canvas texture and the Leather frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.