The Poss

By PossMan

I once was lost . . . .

but now I'm found. Got back from the morning Tesco trip and realised I'd not got my "take everywhere" camera. Realised it must have disappeared probably into Tesco car park. I actually won it a few years ago in a photo-magazine competition (not for a good photo but for a simple crossword). It's supposed to be 1.5m shockproof and waterproof to 3 metre. I've never been overly impressed with the picture quality and it's a little too easy to switch when carrying it around in a pocket. I've been thinking of replacing it for some time. After lunch went back to Tesco and sure enough it had turned up in the trolley park. Thanks to some honest person. And I see all the trolleys at this store have "upgraded" if that's the right word so you need a pound coin to free one for use.
The map shows where the main action took place not the the place where picture was taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.