Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Glorious Reds

Cheering in this day, now, of darkening, gloomy skies.
I got shunted into yesterday en-route to Pilates studio, need cheer. Car needs bit of attention which Steve -Garage is dealing with, efficiently as ever.  I've got a bit of whiplash that lovely Kate-Acupuncture sorted this morning.

I didn't have the energy of wrestling Leica, so this was an easy Canon 100mm lens option.  Top left is a huge, high circular window with trees reflected in it. I've sorted out now how to get focus on both the reflection and Virginia Creeper : you'll see it again !!.  

I've posted a Norwich Blpmeet with Bom and GracieG 12th December Castle Museum Cafe 10.30, for chat-bun-bit-of-fun, then the wonderful Olive Edis photographer exhlbition. Do join us 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.