Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Will they ever fall....

Very busy day....headed off early to go to our offices which take me an hour to get to in good traffic - today was not so good traffic!!  However, I arrived and did what I had to and then came home via a stationary shop to buy flip charts for my work over the next two days!  With electricity sporadic you always need a back up!!

Heard some unusual bird sounds around this evening but could not see the birds so this is a mango from my tree - just waiting for them to fall - they are very high up but also very large mangoes!

Thought rain was coming today - got really hot and everything was quiet which usually happens before a storm - but we only got a few drops!! Maybe later or tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.