Reflections

we who are busy 
busy in life, take time to
just be, reflecting

Thank you for continuing to heart my Cygnet in Flight on Tuesday.  He's still flying high on page 2 of popular :)

Some more in flickr :)

Also in flickr are my London pictures from yesterday! (I had to give up on editing as my laptop crashed more than 10 times last night and I was getting quite angry with it)

Job Centre visit.  Thankfully I will be seeing the same 'work coach' as last time and I know I can work with her.  (She recognised me when I walked in the door, so although I didn't go through things with her today, I am seeing her next week)...

Then a walk around my usual lake, for possibly the last time this year as the ground is getting very slippery...  Gutted that I missed capturing the heron flying across the lake to the island!

Cheeky coffee at the garden centre, then home to do some job applications.  

Now I need to do some house work and start my preparations for leading small group next week in a creative prayer session (and our new Minister will be coming to the group, no pressure there then!) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.