Mindseye

By Mindseye

You can't see me can you?

Are you shy...........neigh!!!

Another chilly night, resulting in good sleeping conditions ;-)

We had a little walk this morning........not the best light for taking photographs, but this rather coy horse, who was trying to eat the hawthorn bushes caught my eye.
I love his colour coordinated outfit too!!!

Our afternoon has been one of household chores, laundry, bed linen and oh, I've finally cleaned inside of all the upstairs windows ;-)

No need for any cooking this evening either as it's the first Thursday of the month, which means us quizzers are off for a meal beforehand :-)

On a more somber note, it's seven years today since I lost my dad, seems so much longer than that, still miss him loads :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.