Blipful Birmingham

My Blipbuddy came to make sure I was surviving today!  Isn't that wonderful?  I was so pleased to be able to meet up at short notice and to share some of the things causing stress levels to be a bit high at the moment.  Over lunch, we decided that we should be running the country...

After that, we did a bit of an architectural tour of the City Centre, ending up at our target area of the outside reflective wonderment of Grand Central.

If you have never seen this phenomenon, you really should try to get there at some point!  Let me know when you're coming!

This is one of a number of shots.  I liked this one because of the distortion, upside-down-ness, colours and life.  I could stand by the reflective surface for ages trying to work out where things are and what exactly is going on!

Brilliant!

Thank you, Blipbuddy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.