Patterns in the sky

A very cold start to the morning. At work I had to pop down the  yard to check some timber early on. I spotted the clouds forming a very interesting pattern. I managed to grab a couple of shots on my phone. 
I didn't get a chance to take any other shots as at lunch I had to go to the bank to try and sort out a payment on a bill that had been made but not credited to my credit card so had been given extra charges even though the bank had stamped the bill and the cheque had been cleared. They are going to have to look a little deeper at head office to find where it has gone so not happy. Thankfully only a small amount but not the point as it has to be paid and then wait to find where the money has gone and then wait for it to be credited back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.