A bunch of paeonies

Possibly Coral Sunset although the children selling them didn't know. ( I have renamed them Fiery Sunset for tonight's challenge :-)) ) Their school had been given the blooms from an exporter who said they were too small for export and the school could sell at the market as a fundraiser. Only $3 for 5 blooms.
A very gentle activity for aching limbs this morning. I tried all sorts of things with them and then of course too many to choose from. So you get the whole bunch. They opened very quickly and have gone off fast too but for $3 I can't complain. I have had my enjoyment from them.

Thanks to Biker Bear for Flower Friday and to those who have given hearts and stars and comments recently and I  haven't got back to.Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.